Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (36) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (3)

Club Paradise review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 16 March 2012 12:34 (A review of Club Paradise)

Interesting movie with good characters. Robert Lowery, Doris Merrick, and Wanda McKay were especially good.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Free Soul review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 15 March 2012 02:05 (A review of A Free Soul)

Fantastic movie! Loved all the acting. The storyline was very good. Norma Shearer is amazing. What a beauty!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tanked review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 August 2011 04:52 (A review of Tanked)

Great show! Amazing aquariums. You have to see them to believe it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Limitless review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 18 August 2011 10:35 (A review of Limitless)

Just finished watching this movie. Fantastic suspense thriller.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dance Moms review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 11 August 2011 03:52 (A review of Dance Moms)

This is one of the weirdest, ridiculous shows I have ever seen. You have to see it to believe it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tornado Valley [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 29 May 2011 10:53 (A review of Tornado Valley [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC])

I seriously could not believe how amazingly slow and boring this movie was. I have watched movies that were rated less stars than this one, and were hilarious. This was so bad and so painfully slow, I found myself figuring out everything that was going to happen in the movie ahead of time. I can't believe I made it through the whole movie! Wow!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Dogfather review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 21 February 2011 09:06 (A review of The Dogfather)

The idea of the movie was cute, but the acting and storyline were so bad I couldn't hardly believe it!!! The only thing that kept me watching it until the end was the adorable English Bulldog that was so cute I had to keep watching!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 16 February 2011 06:03 (A review of Justin Bieber: Never Say Never)

Fantastic movie!! Shows all about how Justin started his humble life in Canada, and so amazing talent at a real early age. Incredible movie. Very inspiring, and it really touched my heart!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Trading Spouses: Meet Your New Mommy review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 28 January 2011 12:22 (A review of Trading Spouses: Meet Your New Mommy)

This show is unbelievable!!! The way they simply cannot seem to get along is crazy. Very few of the families were able to deal with each other for only a week! Interesting show though.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Prison Break review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 28 January 2011 04:58 (A review of Prison Break)

"Prison Break" is by far still my favorite TV Series. Wentworth Miller is incredible as "Michael Schofield" as well as everyone else in the cast. I miss this show so much, and like many people, was very disappointed with the way they abruptly ended the series.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block