Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (36) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (3)

The Riches review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 28 January 2011 04:52 (A review of The Riches)

One of the best and most interesting and suspenseful tv shows I have seen. Its really too bad they didn't keep it going. It ended so abruptly.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Anniversary review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 21 January 2011 06:03 (A review of The Anniversary)

This is a very unusual storyline but incredible acting just the same. Everyone plays very interesting characters.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Of Human Bondage review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 14 January 2011 09:17 (A review of Of Human Bondage)

"Of Human Bondage" is a wonderful movie, yet very sad in so many ways. Bette Davis was excellent as "Mildred Rogers" and Leslie Howard was equally good as "Philip Carey".


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mr. & Mrs. Smith review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 12 January 2011 08:50 (A review of Mr. & Mrs. Smith)

I love this movie! Completely different from the modern day movie with the same title. Robert Montgomery and Carole Lombard are perfect together!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

My Man Godfrey review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 12 January 2011 08:44 (A review of My Man Godfrey)

I absolutely love this movie!! I can watch this movie over and over and it is funny and witty every time! Carole Lombard and William Powell are excellent! The whole storyline is hilarious! A must-see film!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Marked Woman review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 11 January 2011 09:34 (A review of Marked Woman )

Fantastic movie!!! Incredible story! Bette Davis and Humphrey Bogart are fantastic, as well as the rest of the cast.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

All About Eve review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 10 January 2011 07:44 (A review of All About Eve)

Magnificent film!!! So glad I saw this! Bette Davis as "Margo Channing" was amazing!! Anne Baxter was incredible also! This movie is defifnitely a must-see!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Tourist review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 3 January 2011 10:04 (A review of The Tourist)

Great movie! Angelina and Johnny were wonderful together! Beautiful scenery of Venice in this film.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gone with the Wind review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 3 January 2011 01:17 (A review of Gone with the Wind)

The most incredible movie ever!!! Vivien Leigh is one of my top favorite actresses, as well as Clark Gable was one my favorite actors. There is no way to really describe how fantastic this movie is. It has to be watched to be appreciated!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Ugly Dachshund review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 2 January 2011 06:48 (A review of The Ugly Dachshund)

I adore this movie! I am a big dog lover, and seeing this Great Dane "Brutus" is so entertaining. The love story between Dean Jones and Suzanne Pleshette is so cute! One of my favorite Disney movies ever!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block