Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (36) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (3)

The Bad and the Beautiful review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 30 December 2010 09:30 (A review of The Bad and the Beautiful)

I love this movie! One of my favorites! Lana Turner and Kirk Douglas are amazing together!!! Top notch acting talent! A must-see movie!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gilda review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 30 December 2010 09:23 (A review of Gilda)

Rita Hayworth is one of my absolute favorite actresses. She was magnificent in all of her movies! What a beauty! This movie must be seen by anyone who is interested in Rita. She was one of the best!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Dark Knight review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 30 December 2010 09:15 (A review of The Dark Knight)

Fantastic movie all the way around. All the main characters are at top performance in this film. Heath Ledger was truly incredible!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Red Eye review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 30 December 2010 09:13 (A review of Red Eye)

This movie is an incredible suspense thriller. Cillian Murphy is really believable, and Rachel McAdams is equally good. I have watched this several times, and never get tired of watching it!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beverly Hills Chihuahua review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 30 December 2010 09:11 (A review of Beverly Hills Chihuahua)

This movie is adorable! Very well done movie. If you are a dog lover, you will want to watch this more than once.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Day-Time Wife review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 30 December 2010 03:11 (A review of Day-Time Wife)

Love this movie! Linda Darnell and Tyrone Power are wonderful in this romantic comedy! Believe it or not Linda Darnell was only 15 years old in this movie! She was so sophisticated at such a young age. If you love these incredible actors you will love this movie!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mega Shark vs. Crocosaurus review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 29 December 2010 06:15 (A review of Mega Shark vs. Crocosaurus)

I will give this movie 1 star just because we laughed so hard through the whole movie! Unbelievably bad acting! If you want a good laugh with a group of friends, watch this!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Born to Be Bad review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 29 December 2010 06:53 (A review of Born to Be Bad)

Loretta Young and Cary Grant are wonderful in this movie! I love them together as a couple!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Julie & Julia review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 29 December 2010 06:50 (A review of Julie & Julia)

I love this movie! Both Meryl Streep and Amy Adams were wonderful! Sweet and interesting. Great film if you love to cook!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beethoven review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 29 December 2010 12:55 (A review of Beethoven)

This is really one of my all-time favorite movies! I am a dog lover, so watching Beethoven is pure delight!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block